Subaru Outback Forums banner

Reaction score

Marketplace Rating
(0.0 - 0 reviews)

Profile posts Latest activity Discussions Buy & Sell Reviews About

• · Registered
    '13 Outback 3.6R Limited, '13 Forester XT, '08 Lagacy GT
    26 Posts
    There is always first time :D. Thank you for your respond. I'm a newbie here (but I'm NASIOC, Legacy and Forester forums member). It was only way how I could contact you. I asked you in visitor message: "... Hi, can I ask you what rims you had install on your white '11 white OBK ?, They looked very good on that year model... ". Out of all rims those really nice fit that OBK.
    Once again, thank you for your respond

· Registered
    2019 Forester Sport. Love the Orange.
    4,003 Posts
    Apologies for the delay in responding. Tis' the season to be distracted. I went back and looked at the invoice and it just lists the manufacturer "Sport Edition" IIRC the model was P7. They are no longer available. If you are familiar with TireRack.com they have a "configurator" that lets you show any wheel on your car. The closest I could find was the Sport Edition F12.

· Registered
    '13 Outback 3.6R Limited, '13 Forester XT, '08 Lagacy GT
    26 Posts
    Hi, can I ask you what rims you had install on your white '11 white OBK ?, Thay looked very good on that model.
    Thank You
    Kind regards
    Darek

· Registered
    4,003 Posts
    Sorry for the delay in responding. I was away for the holiday without internet. I'm a bit braindead this morning and am not understanding "SAS"? Are you asking about the Special Appearance Package, rear sway bar or the whole car? I'm sure I'm missing the obvious. The best price I've ever found for the rear sway bar is online at Subaruonlineparts. Just under $100 delivered. I purchased my '13 in September of 2012 from Maita Subaru in Sacramento.

· Registered
    2013 OB 2.5
    1 Posts