Subaru Outback Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

SubaruOutback.org Founder
2018 Outback Limited 2.5L - 105,000+ miles
Discussion Starter #1
If there is anyone in the Omaha Metro area or throughout Nebraska or Iowa that wants a new Subie, contact me and I'll be happy to help you out:D

The place I purchased my OB from was Stan Olsen Subaru in Omaha near Westroads. They have a great sales staff who have given me and me others I have taken there awesome deals on any Subaru. My salesman Don Murray is by far the best car saleman I've ever dealt with, his goal for everyone is to get their price as far below invoice as management will allow. I bought my OB for $100 below invoice, along with 2.9%/60 mos, and they gave me a good trade in for my 2001 Honduh Civic. Drop me a line if you need help buying a new Subie or even any other car, I used to be a salesman at a Pontiac-GMC-Buick-Caddy-Olds dealer for 2 years. I know how the game works, I'll even go in the dealer for you and set up the deal if need-be.

I will not critique the other Omaha area dealers, I'll let bheinz57 speak on behalf of Beardmore and Edwards-Archer if he would like. I've heard that Duteau in Lincoln is a great dealer, although I've never been to their dealership.

Any more help, feel free to ask!:2:

I love the Hero Wagon!
what cao cao is forgetting to mention is there is a 10% charge for his services. just kidding, he is actually pretty good at being a sweetie and helped me hook up a '04 Forester XT for below invoice, although I bought a Jeep instead.

Superb Moderator, ,
MY12 WRX, MY07 FXT
I have dealt with two Subaru dealers in the Omaha metro.

Purchased my '02 OBS @ Edwards-Archer in CB. No pressure, terrible interest rate, never took it there for service, just bought the car there.

Purchased our '03 Baja @ Beardmore in Bellevue. No pressure, great interest rate, good experience. Also had TSB service done there, no questions asked, good job, friendly. I also order all my parts there, great service.